West Goshen GOP

West Goshen Republican Committee

Precinct #255: West Goshen, North-1

POLLING PLACE:

Trinity Assembly of God Church

YOUR COMMITTEE PEOPLE:

Paul Linkmeyer

Committeeman 

plinkmeyer@yahoo.com

 

 

1022 Pottstown Pike, West Chester, PA 

  

Patti Baxter

Committeewoman

PattiBax@outlook.com

Precinct #260: West Goshen, North-2

POLLING PLACE:

Fern Hill School

YOUR COMMITTEE PEOPLE: 

Hugh Purnell, Jr

Committeeman

purnellcpa@aol.com

915 Lincoln Avenue,West Chester, PA

 

Robyn Cahill

Committeewoman

 RobynCahill@icloud.com

 

 

Precinct #261: West Goshen, North-3

POLLING PLACE:

West Chester University Graduate Center

YOUR COMMITTEE PEOPLE:

Felice Fein

Committeewoman & Area Chair

Felice.Fein@gmail.com

 

 

1160 McDermott Dr., West Chester, PA


Leonard Iacono

Committeeman & Treasurer

Len.Iacono@foxroach.com 

Precinct #262: West Goshen, North-4

POLLING PLACE:  

Peirce Middle School, Auxiliary Gym 

YOUR COMMITTEE PEOPLE: 

Nancy Beiswenger

Committeewoman

nannabee1255@gmail.com

 

 

 

1314 Burke Road,West Chester, PA

  

 

Committeeman 

 

Precinct #265: West Goshen, Middle-1

POLLING PLACE:

West Goshen Township Building, 2nd Floor

 

YOUR COMMITTEE PEOPLE: 

Kim Holman

Committeewoman

kholman55@gmail.com 

 

 

1025 Paoli Pike (enter on Five Pts Rd),   West Chester, PA

 

 

Currently Vacant 

Precinct #270: West Goshen, Middle-2

POLLING PLACE:

East High School, Athletic Lobby

YOUR COMMITTEE PEOPLE: 

Johnny Keenan

Committeeman

Keejoh83@gmail.com 

450 Ellis Lane, West Chester, PA

 

Kathy Pratt 

Committeewoman & Secretary

prattk@mlhs.org 

Precinct #275: West Goshen, South-1

POLLING PLACE:

West Chester 7th Day Adventist Church

YOUR COMMITTEE PEOPLE:

Ted Murphy

Committeeman

tmurphy@murphy-law-firm.com 

826 S. High Street, West Chester, PA

  

Suzanne Murphy 

Committeewoman 

suzanne@murphy-law-firm.com 


Precinct #280: West Goshen, South-2

POLLING PLACE: 

Government Services Ctr, Room 171

YOUR COMMITTEE PEOPLE: 

Bonnie Dean

Committeewoman

itsmeemd@comcast.net 

 

601 Westtown Road,West Chester, PA

 

Carmen Franceschino

Committeeman & Vice Chair 

franseschino@comcast.net

Precinct #285: West Goshen, South-3

 

POLLING PLACE:

Glen Acres School

YOUR COMMITTEE PEOPLE: 

Susan D Carroll

Committeewoman 

carroll1213@comcast.net  

  

 

1150 Delancey Place,West Chester, PA  

 

 Rob Carroll

Committeeman

carroll1213@comcast.net 

 

Precinct #286: West Goshen, South-4

POLLING PLACE:

Government Services Ctr, Room 149

YOUR COMMITTEE PEOPLE: 

John McTear

Committeeman 

jmctear@aol.com

 

 

601 Westtown Road,West Chester, PA

 

Roe Watkins

Committeewoman

roewatkins@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Oct 29 All Day
Friday, Nov 1 All Day
Tuesday, Nov 5 at 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM